It’s Like Early Xmas

1181322

Expo Expo has officially broken the 1000 hits mark!  Thanks to all readers, and I hope you continue to stop by.  It’s enjoyable to read your comments, and it makes it seem less like I’m talking to myself!  I’d also like to thank my fellow bloggers that so graciously exchanged links with me.

I didn’t expect to become so attached to this site, but it’s really become my little pet project.  There are still kinks to work out and interweb things to get used to, but I’m looking forward to continuing EE into the new year.

– Other~

About firstother


Leave a Reply

