How to Cope With Anime Deaths

I’m sure everyone has had one or two character deaths that have made them tear up a little.  But here’s someone to make that grief a little easier for you.  I shouldn’t need to make a spoiler alert for this Cowboy Bebop death example, but I know there’s a bunch of slowpokes out there.

About firstother


One response to “How to Cope With Anime Deaths

  • ria

    I don’t get too emotional over anime deaths, but there is one death in elfen lied (I won’t say which one though) that I was really disappointed about.

Leave a Reply

