Trigun Movie Trailer Premiered at AX 2009

Although I’m disappointed that it’s set before the end of the series, I guess that’s the only way (Highlight for spoiler) Wolfwood could be in the film.  The animation looks really well done, and I’m glad that they brought Meryl & Milly back, because I thought that it would be totally focused on Vash & Wolfwood.  The new chick and her interaction with Wolfwood is a little sketchy, but again, if you’ve seen the series this addition won’t make a difference.  I hope this gets a US release someday, cause I’ll totally take my Kuroneko plushie with me.

Leave a Reply

